Team

Grüninger Lukas

Abteilungsleiter Wärme- / Kältetechnische- Energieanlagen
E-Mail: grueninger@lier.ch
Tel. 044 839 10 49

Oklé Alain

Abteilungsleiter Lüftung / Klima
E-Mail: okle@lier.ch
Tel. 044 839 10 45

Kunz Gebhard
Bös Micha
E-Mail: boes@lier.ch
Tel. 044 839 10 48
Iannotta Marco
E-Mail: iannotta@lier.ch
Tel. 044 832 58 04
Kopp Stefan
E-Mail: skopp@lier.ch
Tel. 044 832 58 05
Kunz Gebhard
E-Mail: kunz@lier.ch
Tel. 044 839 10 42
Noha Neuber Kunz Gebhard
Kürner Patrick
E-Mail: kuerner@lier.ch
Tel. 044 839 10 43
Meyer Alexander
E-Mail: meyer@lier.ch
Tel. 044 832 58 00
Neuber Noah
E-Mail: neuber@lier.ch
Tel. 044 839 10 47
Du?

   Salvatore Tomai
Silva Stefan
E-Mail: silva@lier.ch
Tel. 044 832 58 06
Tomai Salvatore
E-Mail: tomai@lier.ch
Tel. 044 832 58 03